9669 Magnolia Ave Riverside, CA 92503
LOCAL: (951) 689-3131
Shop
Customer Reviews
MAGNOLIA FLOWERS
Local Riverside, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (53 reviews)
Date: Nov 08, 2022
Name: Selvin P

State/Province:CA

Wow! What an amazing team! Everything went smooth! Decided to surprise my boyfriend today with flowers, a teddy bear, a balloon, & a letter! I thank you guys for being part of this special moment! Definitely recommend them! They’re awesome! The flowers look beautiful!!!!
Amanda's Reply:
Date: Nov 08, 2022, 7:26 pm

Thank you so much for the review! Glad we were able to help with your surprise delivery.
Date: May 30, 2022
Name: Carol S

State/Province:CA

I loved the bouquet my granddaughter sent to me. Your arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 24, 2022
Name: Nancy R

State/Province:CA

I ordered my bouquet one day before Mexican Mother's Day. When no one else could deliver on such short notice, Magnolia did! I was not sure how the bouquet was going to look but when I received a picture from my mom, it was BEAUTIFUL! What great customer service and they take pride in their workmanship. I would definitely order from Magnolia Flowers again!
Date: May 23, 2022
Name: J R

State/Province:NC

Flowers were beautiful and delivered in time. Very happy.
Date: May 22, 2022
Name: Ildiko G

State/Province:CA

Fresh flowers. Arrived earlier in the day than expected.
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Carrie M

State/Province:CA

Magnolia Flowers sends the most beautiful arrangements. My son always uses them to send me flowers. I am so happy he does, they are absolutely exquisite!
Amanda's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2022, 8:39 pm

We’re so thrilled to hear this! Thank you for the review. Glad to know you love the flowers he sends you.
Date: Apr 04, 2022
Name: Theresa O

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Mar 19, 2022
Name: Wendy L

State/Province:CA

Daughter loved her flowers. They were Beautiful. I tend to always come back here to order my flowers
Date: Mar 03, 2022
Name: Gary C

State/Province:CA

No issues whatsoever
Amanda's Reply:
Date: Mar 03, 2022, 2:52 pm

Thanks for the 5stars & for shopping with us. We look forward to helping you with all your floral needs.
Date: Mar 01, 2022
Name: Norma P

State/Province:CA

I'm not familiar with the area but they were great with prompt service
Date: Feb 18, 2022
Name: Tracey C

State/Province:AZ

I ordered a bouquet for same day delivery and they were delivered within a few hours. The bouquet was absolutely beautiful and looked like it did online and the card message was exactly what I submitted online. It was a very easy process.
Date: Feb 08, 2022
Name: Barbara J

State/Province:CA

Great business! Highly recommend
Date: Jan 28, 2022
Name: Karina H

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flowers and delivered in a timely manner. My mom loved them!
Amanda's Reply:
Date: Jan 28, 2022, 10:16 am

Thank you for leaving a review! We’re happy to know your mother loved them.
Date: Jan 11, 2022
Name: paulette c

State/Province:AR

I ordered flowers for my moms birthday. The flowers were Beautiful. They truly made my mom so happy. I also ordered next day delivery and they delivered the next day. It’s two weeks later and the flowers are still Beautiful.
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name: Wynsjohn T

State/Province:IT

delivery on time and wonderful flowers. They really followed my instruction where the flowers to be deliver aside from the address I've given.
Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name: John T

State/Province:CO

The recipient said the colors were exceptional. Thank you.
Date: Dec 08, 2013
Name: Nancy M

State/Province:OR

Magnolia delivered our flowered so promptly. Imagine how we felt seeing pictures of our dear friend's funeral with the flowers we had sent. Thank you so much Magnolia.
Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name: Alden B

State/Province:CA

It was a little shocking to go from $39.95 to more than $60 with all the add ons, but the flowers were nice and the delivery worked out at Cal Baptist.
Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name: Connie M

State/Province:CA

My daughter loved them! They were beautiful.
Date: Nov 29, 2013
Name: Jeffrey C

State/Province:CA

Quickly delivered and nicely put together arrangement.
Date: Nov 22, 2013
Name: andrea v

State/Province:CA

sou do Brasil, adorei o trabalho de voc~es, as flores foram p minha filha que estuda no LaSierra, foram pontuais e as flores estavam lindas, ela me mandou as fotos, parabens. não falo ingles e o site de vocês foi prático, seguro e eficiente. obrigada Andréa Stori - Rio de Janeiro - Brasil
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name: NANCI C

State/Province:CA

If I could give you a 10 I would ! Wow, what a wonderful experience dealing with them. Magnolia Flowers went out of their way to make sure the flowers were there when she got out of surgery and open her eyes. Thank you so much I would recommend you over and over again.. You are wonderful !
Date: Nov 13, 2013
Name: MELODEE C

State/Province:OR

The ordering process was seamless. The flowers were delivered on time and the arrangement was larger than I anticipated. Loved the service and product! Thank you!
Date: Nov 12, 2013
Name: Andrea M

State/Province:CA

I've been using Magnolia Flowers for 15 years. They have outstanding customer service and beautiful arrangements!
Date: Nov 12, 2013
Name: Andrea M

State/Province:CA

I love Magnolia Flowers! I've been using them for over 15 years and I still receive the same great service today that I did the first time. They go over and beyond every time I call to help me figure out what I want. I used them twice in October and their service is really top notch. And the flowers are absolutely beautiful every single time! If you're delivery is in the area, they deliver the same day in just a few hours after you place your order. Thank you for 15 years of excellent service!
Date: Nov 02, 2013
Name: Roger B

State/Province:DC

Ordering was easy. I was notified of receipt of order as well as confirmation of delivery, which I appreciated. Recipient was very happy with the flowers. Thank you for your excellent service.
Date: Oct 25, 2013
Name: Barbara F

State/Province:CA

I received the flowers from a customer as a Thank You and they are so pretty. Two people have asked if they were real because the are so lovely. They certainly put a smile on my face.
Date: Sep 21, 2013
Name: Robert R

State/Province:CA

Everything was great. On time and the prices were fair. Just one thing; would like to just order some flowers for delivery without a vase. That would be fantastic
Date: Aug 28, 2013
Name: Estevan G

State/Province:CA

Your service is superb! I can't thank you enough for you went above and beyond my expectations! I am highly recommending you to all my friends! Thank you very much!
Date: Aug 28, 2013
Name: cecelia t

State/Province:CA

right on time. just as promised. totally pleased
Date: Aug 04, 2013
Name: Jeffery N

State/Province:CA

My sweetheart loved the flowers, and I loved the service! Thank-you! You're the best!
Date: May 26, 2013
Name: Teresita H

State/Province:CA

My mom loved the flowers.Price was good and service was great. Thanks.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name: Chantal

State/Province:CA

The flowers looked great. Thanks you for the great job.
Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name: Eric J

State/Province:CA

My mother was very impressed with the flowers.
Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name: Honey B

State/Province:CA

My co-workers ordered flowers for both my mom and dad's funerals. The arrangments fresh, beautiful and very reasonably priced. The flowers were bought did not compare and cost twice as much. Haven't ordered flowers from anywhere else since, and I have never been disappointed. Staff is pleasant and wonderful to work with. Thank you!
Date: Apr 21, 2013
Name: Ivanette B

State/Province:CA

Thank you for your services. The floral arrangement was lovely and we would gladly use your services again. a satisfied customer....
Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name: Jacob O

State/Province:CA

Date: Apr 16, 2013
Name: nathan h

State/Province:CA

Fantastic, fast, professional service and beautiful flowers!! what you see is what you get.. actually, they are better than the photos !! Thank you
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name: Melanie

State/Province:CO

I purchased flowers for my Mother for Easter and they were beautiful! Far more beautiful than the picture that described them. Also, I asked if the flowers could be delivered early, and Magnolia Flowers complied graciously. I live in Colorado, my family is in California - and I will continue to support Magnolia Flowers. They are always friendly, professional and accommodating. Thank you!
Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name: Danielle S

State/Province:FL

Recipient said the flowers were beautiful. Flowers were received on time for the funeral. Would use service again.
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name: William E

State/Province:HI

Magnolia Flowers always gave us the first class treatment even though we deal from them from Honolulu, Hawaii. They give the best service and the recepient,(my sister) who receives their arrangements every year, just loves them. Thank you for your business and lots of luck in many years to come...Aloha, Bill Smith
Date: Feb 25, 2013
Name: Rosemarie E

State/Province:UT

I was extremely pleased with your service. I ordered flowers for a funeral from out of state. The flowers were fresh and delivered in good time. And after all the others flowers faded away, your arrangement continued to live and bring comfort to my aunt. Thank you so much for fresh flowers and great service.
Date: Feb 15, 2013
Name: NANCY L

State/Province:AL

flowers were delivered on time and according to relatives, they were as described. Simply lovely.
Date: Jan 23, 2013
Name: Lorraine D

State/Province:CA

The plant was very nice, and priced right.
Date: Jan 21, 2013
Name: Robert D

State/Province:CA

Great service, on time delivery, nice price.
Date: Dec 27, 2012
Name: Donna M

State/Province:CA

What a gorgeous fruit basket I received! Every piece of fruit has been perfect, and the basket was artfully arranged. It was all presented in a lovely basket which I will keep for other uses. The chocolates that were also sent are delicious. A very satisfying, much appreciated basket.
Date: Dec 19, 2012
Name: Maryjane T

State/Province:CA

Easy to order online and got their fast! My mother in law loved the flowers and that's all that matters.